To delete your account information, you will need to go to Settings, located at the top right-hand corner of the home screen, in the shape of a tool.
Once there, at the bottom of the box, you will find the option Delete my account.
Selecting this option will redirect you to our support page to complete the deletion request. Once completed, the request cannot be reversed.
Please note that your entire record of information will be lost, and we will no longer be able to provide support or refunds related to the game.